Giving Back -Work & Ideas

2017 has been a turbulent year with so many things happening globally that make me lose a little faith in people. But I also know that there are individuals who are working hard to make something significant through their work and ideas.

I’ve been very reserved with regard to sharing¬†any sort of educational information in the past year, mostly because¬†I was a little scared of being preachy and partly because I was just trying to make my own work.

Atul Karan 2017.jpg
Big Dance Center – Atul & Karan, 2017

But I now also understand that sharing ideas without ego tripping is really important in the artist community. So if you’d like my help in a project or would want to share ideas for a collaboration, lets meet up and talk! I’d do my best to help but in case I can’t, I’ll try to connect you to people who can help.

Lets make 2017 a more collaborative space and support each other in this small artist community.

Also shoutout to the brilliant team of Big Dance Center, they are one of the most collaborative and creatively open people I’ve met in India.

One thought on “Giving Back -Work & Ideas

Leave a Reply

