Down : www.akshaybhoan.com

Just an update on my personal website. Its going to be down for some time as I’m working on newer content (also I don’t have money to keep the page up).

Just a little something.. Aman & Dog, Manali, 2013
Just a little something.. Aman & Dog, Manali, 2013

I shall be blogging regularly instead and keeping you updated with the best of what is happening around me, like the picture above of my friend Aman and the dog which kept following us around all day in Manali.

My flickr and instagram are still active along with facebook. And if you need to get in touch with me, just drop an email on abhoan@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

