A Little Interruption

So we were suppose to jump to more serious posts, with Max Pinckers but I’ve been slacking off, reading books and watching movies (and not typing the interview as its in audio form and needs to be written down).

But I do have a update! Came to New Delhi for a short break to find my brand new (old) spanking camera waiting πŸ™‚

Its here its here! The legendary one, the master of the 35mm!
So with the little money I saved added with the cameras I sold I got the Leica M3. Its the double stroke model with the collapsible Summicron 50mm f2.
The condition of the lens doesn't seem as good as I wanted so might switch to a new one soon.
Happy all in all πŸ™‚ Test results soon!
And a little self obsessed ending to it all
7 thoughts on “A Little Interruption

Leave a Reply

