Constellation Cafe Clearence Sale (Sold Out)

The real value of a camera is not in a collectors cabinet but in a photographers hands, out there in the field. I don’t think anyone should buy cameras just for the heck of keeping them locked inside. Unfortunately because of my work and time I am not able to use all of my cameras and hence I felt they would be better with someone else. I love them all and I’ve taken so much time to collect them and maintain them, but a camera not shooting regularly is a total waste of its potential. So I’m selling a few from my kit, if you’re interested, write to me.

Yashica Minister III : Condition 7/10  Sold
Yashica Mat 124 : Condition 7/10  Sold
Yashica 635 : Condition 5/10 SOLD
Yashica Electro 35 GSN (Silver) : Condition 8/10 Sold
Yashica Electro 35 GTN (Black) : Condition 9/10 Sold
Zorki 4 + Jupiter 50mm f2 : Condition 9/10 Sold

The rating is done with respect to scale New = 10/10. And just to show you more about the cameras, I’ve made a simple video about all the cameras on sale. Also, now the 1000D is no more on sale (sorry, my sister took it). But I will be adding more cameras on the list for sale as I offload my stock.

7 thoughts on “Constellation Cafe Clearence Sale (Sold Out)

  1. Hi, I had been reading your blog regularly. I am a photo enthusiast who also loves to shoot on films. I am interested in Yashica 635. Please let me know what rate would you be selling for.

  2. Hi Akshay,

    I’d really be interested in Yashica Electro 35 GTN. Black body works better than the flashy GSN silver for me as I do a lot of Street.

    Do let me know.

Leave a Reply

