Free Banner

Free Film Winners Announced!

Kaboom
Free Film For Everyone!!

Alright! So the results are here. Thank you everyone for sending in their comments. I was to choose only one winner but instead I thought I’ll be generous and just give away film to two people.

So the winners are Raj Vora & Rishi Ekbote! Congratulations to both. I’ve sent you an email requesting your address. If you didn’t get it then just buzz me on abhoan@gmail.com and send in your address. And I’ll send you three rolls of 35mm film free! I’ll also be sending you some suggestions on how can you share that one roll best!

For the remaining others, I’ll be opening the new giveaway contest in a few days so keep shooting till then! Also the gif image on this page has been so designed that you can’t really stay on the page and sulk for a long time (its going to eat your eyes). So feel free to surf on previous blog posts!!

One thought on “Free Film Winners Announced!”

Leave a Reply

